Functional Fitness Explored

I was outside training hard with a wide variety of functional fitness tools and I thought it would be great to share my training ideas and explorations with a wider audience. So I decided to create my own functional fitness blog. So here it is – 3D Functional Fitness, The blog!

I intend to share my training workouts and ideas here. I will post workout videos, techniques photos and training ideas and welcome any feedback or comments from anyone who cares to comments constructively.

I come from an extensive background in health and fitness and have been developing new ideas and learning all I can from many experts within the fitness industry since 1995. So I hope to be able to offer ideas and suggestions of value. Let see how this unfolds.

with energy

Ben

Image

Leave a Reply

